None

MAIA Staff

​​
MAIA staff is here to help you in any way that we can! Please contact us at any time.

Click Here to download a staff directory by subject area.

 


Communications & Marketing


Lindsay GriffinLindsay Griffin, AIP
Chief Marketing Officer
P: 573-893-4301
E: lgriffin@moagent.org

Events & Education


Jeanne BlombergJeanne Blomberg, AIP
Director of Events and Education
P: 573-893-4301
E: jblomberg@moagent.org

Executive


Larry CaseLarry Case
Chief Executive Officer
P: 573-893-4301
F: 573-893-3708
E: lcase@moagent.org
Matthew BartonMatthew Barton
Executive Director
P: 573-893-4301
E: mbarton@moagent.org

Insurance


Theresa FlippinTheresa Flippin, CISR AIP
Director of Insurance Programs
P: 573-893-4301
E: tflippin@moagent.org
Anna BaxAnna Bax, AIP CISR
Account Manager
P: 573-893-4301
E: abax@moagent.org
Jamie EadsJamie Eads, AIP
Account Manager
P: 573-893-4301
E: jeads@moagent.org

Membership


Jeffrey LeonardJeffrey Leonard
Field Services Representative

Operations


Laura BerendzenLaura Berendzen
Database Administrator
P: 573-893-4301
E: lberendzen@moagent.org
Dawn PattersonDawn Patterson
Membership Coordinator
P: 573-893-4301
E: dpatterson@moagent.org
Sheryl Van LeerSheryl Van Leer
Chief Financial Officer
P: 573-893-4301
E: svanleer@moagent.org